Birk Manufacturing, Inc.

14 Capitol Drive
East Lyme, CT 06333
Colton Road Industrial Park, Exit 71 off I-95

www.birkmfg.com
Toll free: (800) 531-2070
Phone: (860) 739-4170
Fax: (860) 739-4677
Email: sales@birkmfg.com
Office hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm Eastern Time

Sales Representatives

New England Sales Representatives:

(Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine)
Jeff Childs
Electro Component Sales 9 Vahey Drive Brentwood, NH 03833

Phone: (603) 679-4655
Fax: (603) 679-4626
Email: sales@electrocomp.com

Mid-Atlantic Sales Representatives:

(New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia)
Joseph Busch
CFE-DC Technology Group 14453 Rillhurst Drive Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: (540) 547-3152
Fax: (540) 547-3216
Email: jbusch@cfe-dctech.com

Mid-Atlantic Sales Representatives:

(New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia)
Hank Heissenbuttel
CFE-DC Technology Group 516 Hawkins Avenue Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Phone: (631) 567-3377
Fax: (631) 567-3378
Email: hankh@cfe-dctech.com

Southern Sales Representatives:

(Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia)
Jay Short
Superior Components, Inc. P.O. Box 14365 Huntsville, AL 35815

Phone: (256) 880-0663
Fax: (256) 880-2572
Cell: (256) 509-6936
Email: jay@superiorcomponents.net

South Central Representatives:

(Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana)
Gary Britt
Britt Power Devices 20414 Sapphire Circle
Magnolia, TX 773559

Phone: (281) 830-4957
Email: gary@bpdsales.com

Florida & Caribbean Representatives:

(HQ: Central, Space Coast and North Florida)
Mark Dietrich
Conley & Associates, Inc. 1750 West Broadway St, Suite 112 Oviedo, FL 32765

Phone: (407) 365-3283
Fax: (407) 365-3727
Website: www.conleyrep.com
Email: mdietrich@conleyrep.com

Florida & Caribbean Representatives:

(West and South Florida and Caribbean)
Randall Conley
Conley & Associates, Inc. 475 Central Ave, Suite 300-F St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: (727) 822-3792
Fax: (727) 822-4360
Website: www.conleyrep.com
Email: rconley@conleyrep.com

Western Sales Representatives:

(Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, Hawaii and British Columbia)
Frank T. Salmick / Frank Alan Salmick
Technical Marketing, Inc. 150 120th Ave. NE Suite 14 Bldg. F Bellevue, WA 98005

Phone: (425) 739-4600
Fax: (425) 739-4660
Email: frank.t.salmick@tmi-sales.com
Contact Us
Please send me an information packet.
Please have an engineer call me regarding a custom heater request.
captcha
Birk Certifications Know more
Copyright © Birk 2017 All Rights Reserved.