LinkedIn Conversion Tracking
Birk Manufacturing, Inc.
14 Capitol Drive, East Lyme, CT 06333, Colton Road Industrial Park, Exit 71 off I-95




Contact Us








    Sales Representatives

    new
    New England Territory

    Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island,

    Electro Component Sales
    Jeff Childs 9 Vahey Dr. Brentwood, NH 03833

    603-679-4655
    jeff@electrocomp.com

    new
    Mid-Atlantic Territory

    New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC, West Virginia, and Virginia.

    Electro Component Sales
    Jeff Childs 9 Vahey Dr. Brentwood, NH 03833

    603-679-4655
    jeff@electrocomp.com

    new
    Southern Territory

    Florida

    Conley & Associates, Inc.,
    Crystal Cook, 1750 West Broadway St. Suite 222 Oviedo, FL 32765

    407-365-3283
    ccook@conleyrep.com

    new
    South Central

    Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

    Gary Britt
    Britt Power Devices 20414 Sapphire Circle Magnolia, TX 773559

    (281) 830-4957
    gary@bpdsales.com

    new
    Florida & Caribbean

    HQ: Central, Space Coast and North Florida

    Mark Dietrich
    Conley & Associates, Inc. 1750 West Broadway St, Suite 112 Oviedo, FL 32765

    (407) 365-3283
    mdietrich@conleyrep.com
    (407) 365-3727
    http://www.conleyrep.com

    new
    Florida & Caribbean

    West and South Florida and Caribbean

    Randall Conley
    Conley & Associates, Inc. 475 Central Ave, Suite 300-F St. Petersburg, FL 33701

    (727) 822-3792
    rconley@conleyrep.com
    (727) 822-4360
    http://www.conleyrep.com

    new
    Western Territory

    Washington, Oregon, California, Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho and Vancouver, BC.

    Technical Marketing Inc.
    Frank A. Salmick, Technical Marketing, 170 120th Ave. NE Suite 101 Bellevue, WA 98005

    425-739-4600
    frank.t.salmick@tmi-sales.com

    new
    Upper Midwest Territory

    Minnesota, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Iowa, Eastern Dakotas, Eastern Nebraska

    DG Innovations
    Jahn Stopperan
    11975 Portland Ave.Suite 138,Burnsville, MN 55337

    612-802-1351
    Jstopperan@dginnovationsllc.com

    Consult_icon

    Brik Manufacturing will provide a quote fast.

    Request A Quote
    Consult_icon

    Need help? Request a Application Assistance below.

    Application Assistance
    Consult_icon

    Find technical data and certifications to know about our products in details.

    Download Products Guide

    For More Information: (860) 739-4170    sales@birkmfg.com

    News

    Certifications